Update: Zucchini Muffins

A friend of mine recently asked if my zucchini bread made good muffins. I had never tried that before, so I decided to experiment. The results were a resounding success! I used my zucchini bread recipe to fill some small muffin tins. I cooked them for 25 minutes at the same temperature (normal-sized muffins would likely need to cook longer). Also, as a caveat, the muffins did not rise very much, so don’t be afraid to fill them almost to the top. They are deliciously moist and refreshing even if they don’t form a round top like some muffins do. Enjoy!


The experiment was a delicious success.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

